Skip to main content

In this tutorial, we’ll go through on how to upgrade or downgrade between hosting plans directly from Epik’s Dashboard.

1. Head over to your Domain Dashboard.

2. Access the hosting section by clicking on the tab at the top menu. This will reveal every domain that has a hosting plan associated with it:

3. Locate the domain which is associated with the hosting plan that you’re looking to Upgrade/Downgrade and click on the “Change Plan” button at the right side of the table:


4. You’ll be prompted to a window where you can choose the desired plan. After picking it, just click Apply.

Note: When upgrading, Epik will always charge you the difference between plans (or refund to Store Credit, if applicable).